Call us: 555-555-5555

Gig List


Jack Valentine
Gig Calendar

Wed 8 Nov 2017 7:30
Manuels Restaurant Gipsy Hill
129 Gipsy Hill, London SE19 1QS
Booking Essential - Call 020 8670 1843
www.manuelsrestaurantandbar.com

Thu 9 Nov 2017 7:30pm
Hisar Meze Bar
High Street Orpington Kent
Book your table now on 01689 898 000 www.hisarmezebar.com

Fri 10 Nov 2017 8.00pm
The Prince Albert Bexleyheath
www.theprincealbert.pub
2 Broadway, Bexleyheath DA6 7LE
020 8303 6309

Sat 11 Nov 2017 2:30pm-5:30pm
RTR Association
Royal Hospital Chelsea
Royal Hospital Road, London SW3 4SR

Sun 12 Nov 5:30pm-8:30pm
The White Swan Charlton
22 The Village, London SE7 8UD
020 3417 5996

Thu 16 Nov 2017 8.00pm
Coach House Bistro at The Imperial Arms
www.imperialarms.co.uk 
1 Old Hill, Chislehurst, London BR7 5LZ
Booking essential as very limited space available!

Fri 17 Nov 2017 8.00pm
Cadillac Diner West Wickham
147 West Wickham Road, Croydon, London CR0 8TE www.cadillacdiner.co.uk
Booking Essential - Call 020 8656 9898

Sat 18 Nov 2017 8.00pm
Da Peppino Welling
www.dapeppinorestaurant.com
125-129 Bellegrove Road, Welling,
London DA16 3QS
Booking Essential, Call - 020 3417 0468

Sun 19 Nov 2017 1.00pm
The Chequers Inn
chequerscrockenhill.co.uk
Cray Road, Swanley BR8 8LP
Call to Book your Sunday Lunch here an 01322 662132

Thu 23 Nov 2017 8.00pm
La Cucina
160 Halfway Street, Sidcup DA15 8DG
Call: 020 8309 0001

Fri 24 Nov 2017 8.00pm
The Bull, Shooters Hill
151 Shooters Hill, London SE18 3HP
Call: 020 8856 0691

Sat 25 Nov 2017 8.30pm
George & Dragon Wrotham
georgeanddragon.wrotham.net
High Street, Sevenoaks TN15 7AA
01732 884298

Sun 26 Nov 2017 2.00pm
La Sala
Sunday Afternoon with Sinatra, Buble et al
lasala.co.uk
692-694 Chigwell Road, Chigwell, London IG8 8AL
Call to Book 0333 006 3008

Thu 30 Nov 2017 8.00pm
Montalbano Restaurant
montalbanorestaurant.co.uk
75 High Street, Tenterden TN30 6BB
Booking Essential, Call 01580 388182

Fri 1 Dec 2017 7:30pm
Limoncello Restaurant
www.limoncellorestaurant.co.uk
8-9 Marechal Niel Parade, Sidcup, Kent, DA14 6QF
020 8308 0333

Sat 2 Dec 2017 12:30pm
60th Birthday Party, Faversham, Kent

Sat 2nd December 9.00pm
The Blue Lion
blueliongreatbaddow.co.uk
Tabors Hill, Chelmsford CM2 7BT
01245 474793

Sun 3 Dec 2017 3.00pm
The Gordon Arms Chislehurst
47 Park Road, Chislehurst, BR7 5AY

Wed 6 Dec 2017 2.00pm
'Swingmas' Lunch at The Kings Oak Epping
Kings Oak Hotel
www.kingsoakhotel.com
Nursery Road, High Beech, Loughton, Essex, IG10 4AE
Booking Essential Call: 020 8508 5000

Wed 6 Dec 7:30pm
Limoncello Restaurant
www.limoncellorestaurant.co.uk
8-9 Marechal Niel Parade, Sidcup, Kent, DA14 6QF
020 8308 0333

Thu 7 Dec 2017 7:30pm
Skew Restaurant & Oyster Bar
www.skewrestaurant.com
4 Adderley Road, Bishop's Stortford CM23 3AE
Call to Book your table now: 01279 653635

Fri 8 Dec 2017 9.00pm
The Prosecco
www.proseccowinebar.co.uk
44 High Street, Gravesend DA11 0AY
01474 248263

Sat 9 Dec 2017 8:15pm
The HG Wells
www.thehgwells.co.uk
101 Cheam Common Road, Worcester Park, London KT4 8TA
020 8337 4784

Sun 10 Dec 2017 5:30pm
The Pelton Arms
www.peltonarms.com
23-25 Pelton Road, London SE10 9PQ
020 8858 0572

Mon 11 Dec 2017 7:30pm
GI Restaurant West Wickham
www.gi-restaurant.co.uk
95 High Street, West Wickham, London BR4 0LS
020 8777 7555

Tue 12 Dec 2017 7.00pm
Pato Lounge
www.thelounges.co.uk
202-206 High Street, Orpington, London BR6 0LN
01689 891427

Wed 13 Dec 2017 7.00pm
Joybrook Care Home
86 Braxted Park, London SW16 3AU

Thu 14 Dec 2017 8.00pm
Coach House Bistro at The Imperial Arms www.imperialarms.co.uk
1 Old Hill, Chislehurst, London BR7 5LZ
Booking essential as very limited space available! Call now on 020 3605 7899 or book online at http://imperialarmschislehurst.co.uk/pub-restaurants-chislehurst-and-bromley/

Fri 15 Dec 2017 1.00pm
The Tiger Moth Chatham
Christmas Lunch
www.flaminggrillpubs.com
Highview Drive, Chatham ME5 9UJ
01634 861653

Fri 15 Dec 7:30pm
The Cactus Grill Wallington
cactusgrillbarrestaurant.weebly.com
15 Woodcote Road, Wallington, London SM6 0LH
020 8647 5428

Sat 16 Dec 2017 8.00pm
Seven Stars
www.rugby.camra.org.uk
Foots Cray High St, London DA14 5HJ
020 8309 9463

Sun 17 Dec 2017 3.00pm
Private Party
Bromley

Sunday 17th December 7.30pm
Hisar Meze Bar
High Street Orpington Kent
Book your table now on 01689 898 000 www.hisarmezebar.com

Wednesday 20 Dec 2017 2.00pm
'Swingmas' Lunch at The Kings Oak Epping
Kings Oak Hotel www.kingsoakhotel.com
Nursery Road, High Beech, Loughton, Essex, IG10 4AE
Booking Essential Call: 020 8508 5000

Thu 21 Dec 2017 8.00pm
Three Horseshoes
Main Rd, Knockholt TN14 7LD
Dinner Show: Booking Essential: 01959 532102

Fri 22 Dec 2017 7:30pm
Amani Epsom
www.amani-restaurants.co.uk
215 Fir Tree Road, London KT17 3LB
Call 01737 373776

Sat 23 Dec 2017 8:30pm
The Famous Green Man
www.famousgreenman.com
71 High Street, London KT17 1RX
020 8393 9719

CHRISTMAS EVE - Midday
Olympic Christmas Eve Lunch at The Olympic www.theolympicswanley.org.uk
Beechenlea Lane, Swanley BR8 8DR
Call 01322 669201

CHRISTMAS EVE 8:30pm-11:30pm
Shortlands Tavern
5 Station Rd, London BR2 0EY 020
8466 0202

BOXING DAY 8:30pm
Lullingstone Castle
www.gkmeetandeat.co.uk
2 High Street, Swanley BR8 8BE
01322 662027

Fri 29 Dec 2017 7:30pm
Taormina
www.taormina-restaurant.com
7 High Street, Crawley RH10 1BH
01293 516677

NEW YEARS EVE
Stanton Village Club, Stanton
Nr. Broadway, Worcs, WR12 7NE.
Tel: 01386 584352
www.stantonclub.co.uk
stantonvillageclub@gmail.com

BOOK YOUR TICKETS NOW!


Contact to book Jack Valentine

Singer ,  Actor ,  Voiceover ,  Playwright

All Enquiries to Jack Valentine 07734-144376

Share by: